home | about


[ click to listen to Real Audio stream ]

Re:Volution Mix

Mixed for Breezeblock on BBC Radio 1

Spiral Tribe - 'Forward The Revolution (Youth Mix)' (Big Life)
CFA - 'Revolution' (White Label)
Sex Pistols - 'Anarchy In The UK' (EMI)
Breakneck - 'Arse In Gear' (TRC)
Junior Delgardo - 'Hyprorites' (White Label)
The Special - 'Free Nelson Mandala' (2 Tone)
Michal Rose - 'Demonstration' (ffrr)
DJ Revolution - 'Revolution' (White label)
Abiobun Oyenole - 'When The Revolution Comes' (Axiom)
Vadim - 'The Terrorist' (Ninja Tune)
Gil Scott Heron - 'The Revolution Will Not Be Telivised' (Arista)
Last Poets - 'Blessded Are Those That Struggle' (Douglas)
Autechre - 'Flutter (Non Repitive Beat Mix)' (Warp)
Enemy Within - 'Strike' (On U Sound)
Airforce One - 'See The Light Feel The Heat' (White Label)
Coldcut - 'Re:Volution' (Ninja Tune)



© 2003 21C Magazine